

May 19, 2022 086/2022-VNC

EXTERNAL COMMUNICATION

Listed B3 Participants

Re.: Exclusion of Customer Names on the List of Defaulters

We hereby inform you that, according to information received from market participants, Adaias Nascimento Cintra (Individual Taxpayer No. CPF/MF 862.341.575-21), Alessandro Palumbo (Individual Taxpayer No. CPF/MF 121.503.308-73), Alexandre Prati (Individual Taxpayer No. CPF/MF 137.932.268-59), Amarildo Aparecido Neves Júnior (Individual Taxpayer No. CPF/MF 383.440.328-81), Anderson Luís Porto Pereira (Individual Taxpayer No. CPF/MF 047.260.239-00), Aurio Adércio Muller (Individual Taxpayer No. CPF/MF 032.319.531-89), Caio Robazza Possiedi (Individual Taxpayer No. CPF/MF 066.472.549-00), Carlos Fernandes Celestino (Individual Taxpayer No. CPF/MF 612.274.630-49), Carlos Santos Elias (Individual Taxpayer No. CPF/MF 091.083.529-25), Celso Soares da Silva Brasiliano (Individual Taxpayer No. CPF/MF 390.833.968-51), **Daniel Carvalho dos Santos** (Individual Taxpayer No. CPF/MF 052.178.617-70), Dário Ricelle Carvalho de Araújo (Individual Taxpayer No. CPF/MF 257.418.328-22), **Davi Carneiro Elizei** (Individual Taxpayer No. CPF/MF 412.089.548-30), Diego Pereira Bastos (Individual Taxpayer No. CPF/MF 010.118.119-10), **Diego Vieira Solidera** (Individual Taxpayer No. CPF/MF 063.569.359-36), **Eduilmar Canha** (Individual Taxpayer No. CPF/MF 031.814.079-92), Eurico Rezende Carneiro Burns (Individual Taxpayer No. CPF/MF



970.315.001-25), **Fabiano Isoppo** (Individual Taxpayer No. CPF/MF 923.216.749-20), Felipe Cortes Bezerra (Individual Taxpayer No. CPF/MF 010.522.571-19), Fernando Leme de Oliveira (Individual Taxpayer No. CPF/MF 326.292.768-64), Franci Miranda Cardoso (Individual Taxpayer No. CPF/MF 738.542.987-49), Geraldo Vieira Medina (Individual Taxpayer No. CPF/MF 427.165.196-68), Gláucio Martins (Individual Taxpayer No. CPF/MF 347.852.618-38), Henrique Emmanuel Arruda de Almeida (Individual Taxpayer No. CPF/MF 044.783.094-50), Izaias da Conceição Gomes (Individual Taxpayer No. CPF/MF 216.240.848-18), José Buch Júnior (Individual Taxpayer No. CPF/MF 004.817.819-51), José de Anchieta Loiola (Individual Taxpayer No. CPF/MF 047.359.293-20), Juliano Santos Sodré (Individual Taxpayer No. CPF/MF 072.390.279-88), Leila Soares Benitez (Individual Taxpayer No. CPF/MF 022.757.611-01), Leomi Lopes do Nascimento (Individual Taxpayer No. CPF/MF 174.654.087-76), Lucas Turossi (Individual Taxpayer No. CPF/MF 037.916.240-75), Luiz Lorenço Lamb Júnior (Individual Taxpayer No. CPF/MF 677.534.420-15), Maraísa Fortunato Vieira Carvalho (Individual Taxpayer No. CPF/MF 058.447.506-32), Marcelo Sérgio da Silva (Individual Taxpayer No. CPF/MF 265.260.378-79), Nivaldo Donizeti Caldas (Individual Taxpayer No. CPF/MF 311.071.416-72), Pedro Coelho (Individual Taxpayer No. CPF/MF 098.970.956-67), Rafael Pereira Teixeira (Individual Taxpayer No. CPF/MF 136.629.367-39), Renan del Poco (Individual Taxpayer No. CPF/MF 387.690.848-58), Ricardo da Silva Silveira (Individual Taxpayer No. CPF/MF 437.600.508-83), Ronaldo Moraes dos Santos (Individual Taxpayer No. CPF/MF 033.638.912-45), Uilian Carvalho da Silva (Individual Taxpayer No. CPF/MF 023.091.561-24), Visconde Manoel Teixeira Alfonso Leal (Individual Taxpayer No. CPF/MF 124.831.987-75), Vítor Atair Victorio Inforcatti (Individual Taxpayer No. CPF/MF 333.044.458-46), Wesley de Abreu Silva (Individual

BRAZILIAN EXCHANGE AND OTC

086/2022-VNC

Taxpayer No. CPF/MF 010.017.203-26) and **Yuri Frederick da Cunha Santos** (Individual Taxpayer No. CPF/MF 034.284.981-60) are no longer on the list of defaulters.

Finally, we clarify that the inclusion and exclusion of defaulting customers in External Communication is following art. 5, §1 of CVM Resolution 36/2021 and with art. 56 of CVM Instruction 461/07; and with item 10 of the B3 Operating Procedures Manual, so that the disclosure of the name and CPF of the principals is in accordance with the terms of the General Law for the Protection of Personal Data, in the terms of item II of art. 7 of Law 13.709/2018 (LGPD).

This External Communication 086/2022-VNC of May 19, 2022, will come into force on **May 20, 2022**.

Mario Palhares
Chief Operating Officer – Electronic Trading and CCP